Utgivarens beskrivning

Taken from her beloved family and woods, Aria’s biggest fear isn’t death... it’s becoming a blood slave for a member of the vampire race.

No matter her fate, she must keep her identity hidden from the monsters imprisoning her. She’s already branded a member of the rebellion, but the vampires can never learn the truth of her involvement.

Hoping for death, Aria’s world turns upside down when Braith steps forward to claim her. The powerful vampire delays her execution, but it’s only a matter of time before he destroys her.

Aria’s determination to hate Braith only increases when she learns he’s a member of the royal family responsible for reducing humans to nothing more than servants and slaves. However, his strange kindness and unexpected gentleness slowly make her realize he’s more than just a monster.

Torn between her loyalties to the rebellion, and a growing love for her greatest enemy, Aria must decide between everything she’s ever known and a love she never dreamed of finding.

The Captive Series is mature YA/New Adult. This book contains some language, violence, and sexual situations. Recommended for ages sixteen and up.

Recommended reading order for the completed Captive Series.
Captured (Book 1)
Renegade (Book 2)
Refugee (Book 3)
Salvation (Book 4)
Redemption (Book 5)
Broken (The Captive Series Prequel)
Vengeance (Book 6)
Unbound (Book 7)

3 juni
Erica Stevens


.:Liliya:. ,

Absolutly wonderful

This is as good as it gets.. I love this book, the way it makes me identify with the characters,the way it makes me feel all the emotions they are going through...
I suggest that if you only read one book in your life... Make it this one...
Standing ovations to the author.

Annag006 ,

Cant get enough

Love them, never thought I'd be the one to say that I would love a vampire series. Never liked breaking dawn etc this is much better. It's more fifty shades of grey meets a vampire story set in the future. Would however want the books to be longer!

Fler böcker av Erica Stevens

Andra böcker i serien