• 109,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

The result of 15 years of research and exclusive information, this is the first book of investigative journalism to tell the complete story of Littleton, Colorado’s 1999 mass shooting, its far-reaching consequences, and common characteristics among public shooters across the country. A classic in the tradition of In Cold Blood and The Executioner's Song, it comprehensively explores fundamental American themes of violence, racism, parenting, and policing. This updated and revised edition concludes with new material about public shootings since Columbine and how communities can stop such horrific events from happening in the future.

GENRE
Faktaböcker
UTGIVEN
2014
18 februari
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
334
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Bower House
STORLEK
5.8
MB

Fler böcker av Jeff Kass