• 29,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"


"Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★


"So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★


From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: Copper Snare. For fans of TwilightMidnight Sun, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale. 


Ace, Prince of Sloth, might not be as lazy as he seems, as he works to create machines to help his people in their war against the Fae. But when he meets a young woman who is his sworn enemy, his whole life is turned upside down. Experience the forbidden romance that stole this prince’s heart long before Arianna Spero arrived in Inferna in this prequel novella. 


THE VAMPIRE GIRL SERIES

Book 1: Vampire Girl (USA Today bestseller, April 2016)

Book 2: Midnight Star (USA Today bestseller, May 2016)

Book 3: Silver Flame

Book 4: Moonlight Prince (USA Today Bestseller, February 2017)

Book 5: First Hunter

Book 6: Unseen Lord

Book 7: Fallen Star

Book 8: Of Dreams and Dragons (a standalone novel in the VG universe)


Novellas in the Vampire Girl Universe:

Book 9: Copper Snare (a prequel novella)

Book 10: Crimson Cocktail (A Vampire Librarian Novella)

Book 11: Christmas Cognac (A Vampire Librarian Novella)

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2018
22 juli
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
120
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Daring Books
STORLEK
2.8
MB

Fler böcker av Karpov Kinrade

Andra böcker i serien