Crusade

Brethren Trilogy Book 2

    • 35,00 kr
    • 35,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Robyn Young is a compelling voice in historical fiction, writing in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott. This is the epic second novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy.

It is 1274 and in the fortified city of Acre, the last major stronghold of the Crusaders in Palestine, an epic conflict is beginning.

Will Campbell is a Templar Knight, trained for war, but as a member of the mysterious group known as the Brethren, he is also a man of peace. After years of bloodshed the Brethren have helped create a truce between the Christians and Muslims.

But there are those on both side for whom peace is not an option. As war looms, Will is torn between his oath as a Templar, his secret role in the Brethren and his duty to Elwen, the woman he loves but is forbidden to marry.

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UTGIVEN
2011
21 juli
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
300
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Hodder & Stoughton
STORLEK
2,2
MB

Fler böcker av Robyn Young

2014
2012
2010
2013
2019
2018

Andra kunder köpte även

2012
2013
2018
2014
2017
2018

Andra böcker i serien

2011
2011