• 89,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Danger Deception Devotion, The Firsts, contains eight novels and over 450,000 words of reading from Readers’ Favourite award—wining author and “queen of the family saga” (Aherman).  Each book in this collection is the first in a fan favourite series from NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart.

THE FORGOTTEN CHILD, Book 1 of The Outsider series and the book that kicked off the long running Friessen family series selling over 500,000 copies worldwide now translated in French and German. ‘Over 800 Reviews’ “A woman finding her strength, a child finding love and support, a healing of family, and a complicated love story.” How do you tell a man there is something wrong with his child?

SAVED, BOOK 1 of The Saved series. “Growing up I had dreams that one day I'd fall in love, get married and start a family. Then one night I was taken. But I survived, I escaped and I was saved. Eric didn't see me as damaged. He didn't see my baby as a monster. He protected me, he kept me safe ... he saved me.”

THE ONE, Book 1 of  The Wilde Brothers series. She’s lost everything. He believes she’s despised him all his life. A tragic mistake could be their only redemption. “Get the book one reader called “the perfect recipe for an awesome story that will have you on edge from start to finish” 

HIS PROMISE, Book 1 of Married in Montana a spinoff of the big family romance series The Friessens. A love they thought would last forever.

THRILL OF THE CHASE, Book 1 of  The Parker Sisters a spinoff of the Married in Montana series. He stopped for an accident and stumbled upon the one woman he’d been looking for all his life.

DON’T STOP ME, Book 1 of The McCabe Brothers series a dark romance series and spinoff The Friessens. Fifteen years ago, Vic McCabe was headed down a one-way road to destruction with the love of his life. But then the unthinkable happened, a mistake that changed their lives forever.

ONE NIGHT, Book 1 of Kate & Walker: A high-stakes suspense and sizzling, red-hot romance! A blind date goes deadly on a night she’ll never forget!

THE CHOICE, Book 1 of Walk the Right Road series. What would you do for someone you loved? ONE WOMAN. TWO MEN. AND A CHOICE THAT COULD KILL HER—“The Choice will leave you questioning your own morals and motivations and leave you asking others what they would do in that same situation. This is a genre-bending novel that will surprise you”— Amazon Reviewer, JRA

30 september
Lorhainne Eckhart

Fler böcker av Lorhainne Eckhart