• 55,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister…
"Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!" -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan

This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.

Coach says no more “confrontational BS” or I don’t play at all. And that’s a hit my career in the NHL can’t take. So the plan is simple. Keep my head down and finish out my contract with my fists checked.

There’s just one problem.

Allie. The girl from Vancouver eight months ago. The one with the sexy, shy, and sinfully bold smile and the sweetest, wettest mouth I ever tasted. The girl who blew my mind and then blew out of my life without giving me her number.

Turns out she’s the captain’s little sister. And even though my career depends on it... I can’t stay away from her.

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2019
19 oktober
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
230
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Mira Lyn Kelly
STORLEK
2.1
MB

Fler böcker av Mira Lyn Kelly

Andra böcker i serien