Utgivarens beskrivning

Bella a newly-graduated Seattle literature student will be tested, and she'll have to rely on God to provide her with courage and strength as she returns home to Montana.

- Will the budding love between the mysterious math teacher Kevin and her endure?

- Can she conquer every challenge?

- On this journey can Bella create more than she ever dreamed?

- Can Kevin overcome his past and find the courage to be honest with Bella?

Come to Montana, and join us on the beautiful Lucas family ranch!

Read all the books in Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance Series by authors Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt! 
Book 1 – Finding Love
Book 2 – Cooking Up Love
Book 3 – On Fire For Love
Book 4 – Growing Love
Book 5 – God's Patient Love
Book 6 – Selfless Love
Book 7 – Faith and Love
Book 8 – Dangerous Love
Book 9 – Enduring Love
Book 10 –Stone Love
Book 11 – Inspired Love
Book 12 – Forgiveness Love

Read all the book By Bestselling authors Brenda Clemmons

Billionaire Copper Canyon Cowboy Romance series
Book 1 My Billionaire Cowboy Ranch
Book 2 My Ex-Boyfriend Billionaire Cowboy
Book 3 My Lonely Billionaire Cowboy
Book 4 My Twin billionaire Cowboy
Book 5 My Attractive Billionaire Cowboy
Book 6 My Last billionaire Cowboy

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1 Comfort Embrace

Book 2 The Witness

Book 3 Zach's Dilemma

Book 4 Yancey's Luck

Book 5 Seeking Faith

Book 6 Tessa's Hope

Book 7 To Love Again

Book 8 The Hunted

Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt's Clean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

18 juli
Royce Cardiff Publishing House

Fler böcker av Brenda Clemmons