• 105,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

“For fans of The Good Wife, Catherine McKenzie’s Forgotten is a pure, page-turning pleasure.”
—Gwendolen Gross, author of The Orphan Sister

“By turns hilarious and heart-tugging….A thoroughly enjoyable read!”
—Juliette Fay, author of Deep Down True

If your old life vanished completely, should you try to get it back or create a whole new one? That’s the intriguing question at the heart of Catherine McKenzie’s Forgotten.  The smart, funny, and provocative story of a woman who returns home after being stranded for months in Africa by an earthquake only to find that everyone in her life believed she was dead and moved on, Forgotten is captivating and thought-provoking contemporary women’s fiction from the author of Arranged and Spin—a fresh and witty tale that will not be soon forgotten.

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UTGIVEN
2012
16 oktober
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
448
Sidor
UTGIVARE
William Morrow Paperbacks
STORLEK
2.1
MB

Fler böcker av Catherine McKenzie