• 85,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Be bold. Be brave. Be Viking...

Forget hygge, this autumn you need to go Viking. An uplifting, laugh out loud debut novel to curl up with from the bestselling author of THE YEAR OF LIVING DANISHLY.

Frazzled mum Alice Ray likes to think she’s on top everything – she has FOUR bags-for-life in the boot of her car for heaven's sake. But after spectacularly embarrassing herself at work, she finally gives in to her sister’s pleas to take a much needed break.

But this is not the luxury spa holiday Alice hoped for – instead, she finds herself in Denmark, in the middle of nowhere, on a ‘How to be a Viking’ getaway.

Can the two sisters finally learn to get along or will learning to embrace their inner warrior just make them better at fighting?

Two sisters. One Scandi holiday they'll never forget...

GONE VIKING is a laugh out loud debut novel perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's Surprise Me

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UTGIVEN
2018
19 april
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
368
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Ebury Publishing
STORLEK
6.6
MB

Fler böcker av Helen Russell