Good Girl Good Girl
Love Unexpectedly

Good Girl

The perfect fun romance from the author of The Prenup!

    • 3,5 • 6 betyg
    • 39,00 kr
    • 39,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

In Good Girl, this steamy novel from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series, country music's favourite good girl hides away from the world-and finds herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase.

Jenny Dawson moved to Nashville to write music, not get famous. But when her latest record goes double platinum, Jenny's suddenly one of the town's biggest stars - and the center of a tabloid scandal connecting her with a pop star she's barely even met. With paparazzi tracking her every move, Jenny flees to a remote mansion in Louisiana to write her next album. The only hiccup is the unexpected presence of a brooding young caretaker named Noah, whose foul mouth and snap judgments lead to constant bickering - and serious heat.

Noah really should tell Jenny that he's Preston Noah Maxwell Walcott, the owner of the estate where the feisty country singer has made her spoiled self at home. But the charade gives Noah a much-needed break from his own troubles, and before long, their verbal sparring is indistinguishable from foreplay. But as sizzling nights give way to quiet pillow talk, Noah begins to realize that Jenny's almost as complicated as he is. To fit into each other's lives, they'll need the courage to face their problems together - before the outside world catches up to them.

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series, beginning with Irresistibly Yours, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2017
14 februari
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
256
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Headline
STORLEK
2
MB

Fler böcker av Lauren Layne

The Prenup The Prenup
2019
Walk of Shame Walk of Shame
2017
You, Again You, Again
2022
I Knew You Were Trouble I Knew You Were Trouble
2017
Blurred Lines Blurred Lines
2015
Made for You Made for You
2014

Andra kunder köpte även

Fight or Flight Fight or Flight
2018
The Happy Ever After Playlist The Happy Ever After Playlist
2020
The Honey-Don't List The Honey-Don't List
2020
The Soulmate Equation The Soulmate Equation
2021
The Mix-Up The Mix-Up
2021
Something Wilder Something Wilder
2022

Andra böcker i serien

Love Story Love Story
2017
Walk of Shame Walk of Shame
2017
An Ex For Christmas An Ex For Christmas
2017
Blurred Lines Blurred Lines
2015