I Think I Love You I Think I Love You
Bok 5 – Oxford

I Think I Love You

An exciting new romance from the author of The Prenup!

    • 4,0 • 4 betyg
    • 49,00 kr
    • 49,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! New York Times bestseller Lauren Layne's Oxford Series continues with I Think I Love You, in which
a game of seduction between two best friends goes deliciously wrong...

Brit Robbins knows that dating in New York City is hard - she just hoped to have it mastered by age thirty. But after yet another promising suitor says they have no spark, Brit decides it's time to torch her dating game and try a new plan. And who better to coach Brit through the art of seduction than the guy who first gave her the 'let's be friends' card?

Hunter Cross has always figured there's nothing his best friend Brit can do to surprise him. But Brit's request is a surprise he doesn't see coming - and one he's definitely not prepared for. Hunter and Brit have always been careful to keep things perfectly platonic, but the fake dates and faux flirting are starting to feel like the real deal. And soon Hunter realizes he has taught Brit too well. Not only has she become an expert at seduction, the man becoming thoroughly seduced is him.

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out all the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine, Someone Like You and I Knew You Were Trouble and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love Unexpectedly series.

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2018
10 juli
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
256
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Headline
STORLEK
2,3
MB

Fler böcker av Lauren Layne

The Prenup The Prenup
2019
Walk of Shame Walk of Shame
2017
You, Again You, Again
2022
I Knew You Were Trouble I Knew You Were Trouble
2017
Blurred Lines Blurred Lines
2015
Made for You Made for You
2014

Andra kunder köpte även

Truth Or Date Truth Or Date
2016
The Mix-Up The Mix-Up
2021
The Happy Ever After Playlist The Happy Ever After Playlist
2020
The Soulmate Equation The Soulmate Equation
2021
The Love Wager The Love Wager
2023
Mr Wrong Number Mr Wrong Number
2022

Andra böcker i serien

Irresistibly Yours Irresistibly Yours
2015
I Wish You Were Mine I Wish You Were Mine
2016
Someone Like You Someone Like You
2016
I Knew You Were Trouble I Knew You Were Trouble
2017