• 69,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Books 1 - 3 of the Immortal Hearts of San Francisco Series

Book 1 Tempted by a Vampire

Enter a world of temptation and lust, where rock stars are not only gorgeous and sexy, but they're also vampires.

He's a vampire…

She's human…

A temptation they can't resist, leads to a future they never imagined as sparks ignite between the two until a threat from Cian's past returns to wreak havoc on Cian's and Magdalena's lives.Book 2. Captivated by a Vampire

She's a vampire. He's human and the best investigative reporter in the city. Their worlds mix as well as oil and water, but their attraction to each other is electric.

The simple act of a Good Samaritan spirals into an obsession—much more than either of them thought possible. Their love becomes unfathomable, but will it be enough to overcome the hurdles standing in their way?

Book 3. Rocked by a Vampire

He's dangerously sexy, insufferably arrogant, rude, and complicated as hell, yet what he reveals to her makes it impossible to stop her growing desire for him.

Can the witch he loathes be the one to tame his demons, or will she only send him farther

into hell?

He wants to claim her, own her…A witch by birthright, she's powerful yet vulnerable…

They rock each other's worlds, but when evil comes knocking at their door, someone will need to die or they'll lose each other forever.

Sci-fi och fantasy
27 september
Susan Griscom

Fler böcker av Susan Griscom