• 9,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Passions of the Heart is the third Christian Romance book in the Bradley Sisters series and continues the story of each sister’s search for a Godly man worthy of their heart.  Each story highlights a sister’s hopes, her struggles, and her achievements as she trusts God to bring her the perfect soul mate.

(This novella is approximately 90 pages)

Tiffany Bradley is the second oldest of the Bradley sisters and works as a family practice physician.  Her dream is to become partner at a well-known Newport Beach medical group, but dedicating long hours to the practice leaves her no time to find the right Godly man.  At the request of her boss, she attends a medical seminar in Yosemite where an accident leaves her stranded in the lonely wilderness.  She searches for help and stumbles into William who is renting a cabin.  Tiffany tries to deny her feelings of attraction to William, dismissing him as someone not capable of meeting her high standards.  She also finds out William is a recovering widower and decides a friendship would be in their best interests.  Her sister Lauren introduces her to Ryan, a dentist, who seems to match everything she’s ever wanted in a guy.  The only problem is, she doesn’t feel the passion between them.

William is a retired Special Ops soldier who now works as a private bodyguard.  He wants to love again, but his undying devotion to his late wife keeps him prisoner to the past.  His reliance on God and quiet times at Yosemite help him through the slow process of recovery.  He desperately wants a relationship with Tiffany, but guilt ensnares his heart, preventing him from sharing it with her.  Will he be able to overcome the chains of the past and win the heart of Tiffany?  Or will he lose her to Ryan and his near perfect life?

Other titles in the Christian romance series by Kelsey MacBride:

-Choices of the Heart: Lauren's story (Available now!)

-Desires of the Heart: Megan's story (Available now!)

-Redemption of the Heart: Katie's story (July 2014)

Don't miss out on these inspirational love stories of faith, family and romance.

29 juni
Kelsey MacBride

Fler böcker av Kelsey MacBride

Andra böcker i serien