People Like Her

A Richard and Judy Summer Book Club Pick

    • 49,00 kr
    • 49,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

A Richard & Judy Summer Book Club Pick.

For fans of Liane Moriarty, People Like Her by Ellery Lloyd is a deliciously dark, page-turning thriller about truth and lies in the Instagram age.


'Smart, gobble-at-a-sitting thriller about life as a yummy mummy influencer and the dark side of Instagram' – Guardian

‘I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough’ – Abigail Dean, author of Girl A


People like Emmy Jackson. They always have. Especially online, where she is Instagram sensation Mamabare, famous for telling the unvarnished truth about modern parenthood.

But Emmy isn’t as honest as she’d like the fans to believe. She may think she has her followers fooled, but someone out there knows the truth and plans to make her pay . . .

'Brilliantly original' – Clare Mackintosh, author of After the End
'Deliciously dark and devious' – Red
'Highly recommended' – Harriet Tyce, author of Blood Orange
'Gone Girl-esque' – The Times

GENRE
Deckare och thrillers
UTGIVEN
2021
21 januari
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
336
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Pan Macmillan
STORLEK
1,2
MB

Fler böcker av Ellery Lloyd

2023
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Andra kunder köpte även

2020
2021
2021
2020
2021
2021