• 59,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

PROMISES . . . a story about the problem with secrets, the power of love and the unbreakable bond between sisters


Welcome back to the resort town of Sun Valley for another heartwarming story in the Sun Valley Series where you’ll find stunning mountain vistas and blue skies . . . and three close-knit sisters who depend on each other through thick and thin. “You become part of the family in this wonderfully crafted novel.”


Karyn Macadam is determined to move on from the pain of her past and embrace the beauty of her future, but she soon realizes her new beginning comes with unanticipated risks that could cost her far more than she could have imagined—perhaps more than she can endure.


Leigh Ann Blackburn is supportive and outspoken and fiercely protective of her sisters. As she plans the wedding of the season, she learns the joys of sisterhood can quickly turn as she faces a betrayal she never saw coming.


Joie Abbott prepares to wed the man she swore she’d avoid, the one who has been by her side from the beginning—the man she was destined to love. But, when a looming storm threatens everything, can she learn to trust him?


A poignant novel about family, in all its heartbreaking and splendid forms. A great reading option for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery.

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UTGIVEN
2019
22 juni
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
202
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Amnos Media Group
STORLEK
2
MB

Fler böcker av Kellie Coates Gilbert

Andra böcker i serien