The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty

Number 1 in Series

    • 55,00 kr
    • 55,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.

In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love.

In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

This is the first of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UTGIVEN
2015
22 oktober
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
288
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Little, Brown Book Group
STORLEK
802,4
KB

Fler böcker av A.N. Roquelaure & Anne Rice

2015
2015
2015

Andra kunder köpte även

2011
2013
2011
2011
2017
2013

Andra böcker i serien

2015
2015