• 105,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

A bundle of books #3 (PRIMARY THREAT) and #4 (PRIMARY GLORY) in Jack Mars’s Forging of Luke Stone thriller series. This bundle offers books three and four in one convenient file, with over 150,000 words of reading.

In PRIMARY THREAT (Book #3), elite Delta Force veteran Luke Stone leads the FBI’s Special Response Team as they respond to a hostage situation on an oil rig in the remote Arctic. But what looks like a simple terrorist event may, it turns out, be much more. With a Russian master plan unfolding rapidly in the Arctic, Luke may have arrived at the precipice of the next world war. And Luke Stone may just be the only man standing in its way.

In PRIMARY GLORY (Book #4), a ground-breaking action thriller by #1 bestseller Jack Mars, the President is taken hostage aboard Air Force One. A shocking ride ensues as elite Delta Force veteran Luke Stone, 29, and the FBI’s Special Response Team may be the only ones who can bring him back. But in an action-packed thriller jammed with shocking twists and turns, the destination—and the extraction—may be even more dramatic than the ride itself.

THE FORGING OF LUKE STONE is an un-putdownable military thriller series, a wild action ride that will leave you turning pages late into the night. It marks the long-anticipated debut of a riveting new series by #1 bestseller Jack Mars, dubbed “one of the best thriller authors” out there.

Books #5-6 are also available!

Deckare och thrillers
21 januari
Jack Mars

Fler böcker av Jack Mars