• 9,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

***A MAIL ON SUNDAY '100 HOTTEST BOOKS OF SUMMER 2019'***
'Had me turning the pages well into the night' Harlan Coben
'Extraordinary' Sunday Times
'Breathtakingly good' Daily Mail
'Stylish... More please!' The Times


WELCOME TO A SCHOOL REUNION YOU WON'T FORGET

FRENCH RIVIERA, WINTER 1992
On a freezing night, as her high school campus is engulfed by a snowstorm, 19-year-old Vinca Rockwell runs away with Alexis, her philosophy teacher.

No one will ever see them again.

FRENCH RIVIERA, SPRING 2017
Formerly inseparable, Thomas, Maxime and Fanny - Vinca's best friends - have not spoken in twenty-five years. But when they receive an invitation to their school reunion, they know they must go back one final time.

Because there is a body buried in that school...

...and they're the ones who put it there.

THE BIGGEST #1, MEGA-BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU'VE NEVER READ... UNTIL NOW

* THE #1 AUTHOR IN FRANCE
* A TOP 10 HIT AROUND THE WORLD
* OVER 33 MILLION COPIES OF GUILLAUME MUSSO'S NOVELS SOLD WORLDWIDE
* THE UNPUTDOWNABLE THRILLER OF SUMMER 2019

***********************************************

For fans of Joel Dicker's THE TRUTH ABOUT THE HARRY QUEBERT AFFAIR, Harlan Coben's TELL NO ONE and Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL. With the atmosphere of Donna Tartt's THE SECRET HISTORY and David Lynch's TWIN PEAKS

GENRE
Deckare och thrillers
UTGIVEN
2019
11 juli
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
320
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Orion
STORLEK
4.5
MB

Fler böcker av Guillaume Musso