• 25,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Two Weddings.  Two Strangers. One Romance


In Hawaii for a destination wedding, bridesmaid Amy Pratt is thrilled to finally reconnect with her long lost brother. But paradise has a few surprises for the serious young woman with a sensible life plan. One thing she hasn't counted on is a handsome, heroic, former football jock.


Between jobs, with no other plan than to visit his sister, Ray Varner becomes her last minute escort to a wedding in Hawaii. The last thing he expects is to find paradise in the eyes of a captivating woman constantly chaperoned by an overprotective big brother. 


Can madcap mixups, wedding chaos, and a week on Waikiki beach make the impossible seem possible?  


For Chris Keniston fans who’ve read Doug and Emily’s love story in Dive into You and have been waiting for Doug’s sister Amy’s story, WAIKIKI WEDDING is the answer.


For readers of Linda Steinberg’s Unforgettable Nights series, this is book #5, which follows One Night with the Best Man, and brings the gang to Hawaii for Courtney and Drew’s wedding.

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2016
18 juni
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
156
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Indie House Publishing
STORLEK
536
KB

Fler böcker av Chris Keniston & Linda Steinberg