• 79,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.

The undead have hit London, and they're taking over. Brain by brain. But how many people survived the zombie apocalypse?

B Smith thought escaping from the underground prison was a step towards salvation, but life above ground is another kind of hell. The zombie clown is coming for her.

Can B find shelter in a city of the damned?

And who can be trusted in a world gone mad?

Death is not the end . . .

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UTGIVEN
2014
9 oktober
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
336
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Simon & Schuster UK
STORLEK
754.3
KB

Fler böcker av Darren Shan