• 2,99 €

Publisher Description

The final thrilling instalment of The William Kite Naval Adventures.

The American Revolution is in full swing, with Yankee privateers swarming in British waters. For ship-owners like Captain William Kite of Liverpool, ruin is only a gun-shot away.
When providence strikes the embattled Kite yet again, he is desperate to restore his fortune and travels to London for a final throw of the dice. He travels from the smoky air of the city to the thunderous discharge of cannon fire over the Indian Ocean.

As the sea-battles of the American War of Independence reverberate, will Kite emerge a hero or will fate deal him one last decisive blow?

A swashbuckling naval tale, perfect for fans of David McDine, Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O’Brian.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
August 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
383
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
574.9
KB

More Books by Richard Woodman

Other Books in This Series