• 3,99 €

Publisher Description

True Confessions is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

Most folks in Gospel ain't seen nothing like Hope Spencer before. All L.A. attitude and spray-on-jeans, the arrival of tabloid reporter Hope sets tongues wagging - what's a big-city girl like her doing in a small-town like this? Investigating, that's what. Hope needs a major scoop to save her career and not even the rugged good looks of Sheriff Dylan Taber are going to distract her. But what if Dylan's the good news that she's been looking for...?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2008
December 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Rachel Gibson