Six Little Secrets

    • 5,99 €
    • 5,99 €

Publisher Description

Six hidden pasts.

One deadly outcome.

Some secrets never stay hidden for long…

Six teenagers meet in Saturday detention: a brain, a beauty, a cheerleader, a rebel, a recluse and the new girl.

But someone is watching. Someone has made sure that they are all in the same room at the same time. Someone knows that each of them is hiding a terrible secret…

…and by the end of detention, everyone will know the truth.

Don’t miss this thrilling new story from Katlyn Duncan, perfect for fans of Karen M McManus, Angie Thomas and E. Lockhart.

What reviewers are saying about Katlyn Duncan:

‘I was completely glued from page one and didn’t want to put it down’ – Artistic Bent

‘If you want a book that will leave you guessing until almost the very end, this is the story for you… A mind-bending thriller’ – For the Love of Books

About the author

Katlyn Duncan lives in lower New England, close to New York City, with her husband and adorable wheaten terrier in a Victoria fixer-upper. Always writing, it is her dream to share her stories with readers across the globe.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
1 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
622.8
KB

More Books by Katlyn Duncan

2022
2021
2020
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2011
2017
2021
2020
2015