• 6,99 €

Publisher Description

Discover the sexy, fun series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!


I knew he was trouble. 


You’d think the words 'Playboy billionaire’ would have been my first warning, but I went and fell hard for Asher Young. He said he believed in me and my lingerie design business, but it turns out, it was all just a game to him.


I never want to see his irritatingly-handsome face again. But how am I supposed to move on when he’s still my #1 investor? 


I can’t decide if I want to slap him, or kiss him senseless. 

Or both.


Maybe it’s time the player got played…


Note: this book was previously published as part of the Billionaire Game serial.


The Billionaire Series:

1. The Billionaire Bargain

2. The Billionaire Secret

3. The Billionaire Game

4. The Billionaire Prize

5. Billionaire with a Twist

6. Billionaire on the Rocks


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
232
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series