The Detective Josie Quinn Series: Books 7–9

Books 7–9

    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Publisher Description

Three pulse-pounding crime thrillers from million copy-selling, Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Lisa Regan. Haunted by a devastating past, Detective Josie Quinn is an unstoppable and absolutely unforgettable lead. Be warned, this series is your next binge-worthy obsession.


Cold Heart Creek: In the stark light of dawn, the young couple are laid out on their backs by a dying campfire. Their eyes are open, but their hearts are cold…


When two bodies are discovered by a creek in the small town of Denton, Pennsylvania, Josie needs to make sense of the crudely carved pendant necklace jammed down one of their throats. She must catch this twisted killer before other innocent lives are taken. But is she already too late?


Find Her Alive: Josie treads gently, careful not to disturb the pile of perfect white bones laid out in the grass by her feet. Her voice is little more than a whisper.

“No! Not my sister…”


Josie hasn’t heard from her sister Trinity since she made contact with a dangerous serial killer known for creating sculptures with his victim’s bones. Josie knows Trinity won’t stop until she finds him, even if it means becoming his next masterpiece. Can Josie’s team trust her instincts in a case that is so deeply personal?


Save Her Soul: Josie flinches as she takes in the faded blue sports jacket wrapped around the girl they just pulled from the water. Josie knew someone who’d once owned that jacket. He had died in her arms five years ago.


The body of a young girl floats quietly to the surface of a local river wearing a jacket that once belonged to Josie’s dead ex-husband, Ray. It looks like a tragic accident until the autopsy reveals a bullet in this beautiful schoolgirl’s head and the heartbreaking secret she was keeping. Digging deep into memories of her own past is the only advantage Josie has on this twisted killer… but at what cost?


These absolutely unputdownable crime thrillers will have you biting your nails and sleeping with the light on! Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine. Prepare to be TOTALLY hooked!



Readers adore the Detective Josie Quinn Series:

What the blinking frick!!!… what a blinding book! Gosh, what else is there to say! My heart is pumping so fast from the adrenaline IT.DID.NOT.STOP!!! Wow!!… her writing has blown me away. I read it in about 3 hours as the book did not let go and I had to know how it ended.’ Zooloo’s Book Diary, 5 stars


AMAZING… Love this author. Love this series. Love this book… I was on the edge of my seat.’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars


Addicted as soon as you read the first chapters, and with a lightning-fast pace and an abundance of action and plot twists you will find it very hard to stop reading… a true rollercoaster ride… really packs a punch.’ It’s All About Books, 5 stars


So amazing… it was impossible to just put down… the way everything ties together is genius.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


Hooked me from the first page… tight, fast-paced, perfectly paced, well-researched, highly explosive, and always leaves you turning 'just one more page’… a wild ride a five-star read from beginning to end!’ Katie Mettner, 5 stars


Get ready for a rollercoaster of a ride… A resounding 5 stars!!! Josie Quinn, I want you on my side always!!! The pages fly by… a spellbinding eerie read. Love it!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


This whole series is AMAZING! This book was exceptional GREAT! I have read every single one of these books in less than two days. Riveting and thrilling! Please never stop writing! Ever!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
17 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,212
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SIZE
5.6
MB

More Books by Lisa Regan

2019
2018
2022
2022
2022
2022