14 Ways to Die 14 Ways to Die

14 Ways to Die

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

ONE KILLER. THIRTEEN VICTIMS. A MILLION VIEWS.

A must-listen thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One of Us Is Lying.

A decade ago, Jess lost her mother to the Magpie Man, an infamous serial killer who is still at large and planning to kill again. Now, she's going to use her new platform as the star of a YouTube reality series to catch him. That is, if he doesn't catch her first.

Jess's online show means that everyone is talking about her mother's murder case. But fame comes with its downsides. The whole world is watching her every move. And it's hard to know who she can trust.

Could the Magpie Man be lurking closer to her than she thought? Is he watching her right now?

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
TW
Tina Wolstencroft
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:41
hr min
RELEASED
2022
March 15
PUBLISHER
Tantor Media, Inc
SIZE
383.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought