A Forget-Me-Not Summer A Forget-Me-Not Summer

A Forget-Me-Not Summer

    • 4.5 • 12 Ratings
    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

*Previously published as Her Forget-Me-Not Ex*

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. The perfect listen for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley!

It's taken years, but Natasha Brown's life is finally on track. Running a florists in the quaint village of Willowbrook, she's put her short-lived marriage to Luc Duval far behind her. That is, until he unexpectedly walks through her shop door, three years after their divorce.

Luc reveals that he never told his family about their split, and now his father is desperately ill and demanding to meet Natasha. Luc needs her to come to France and pretend they're still happily married. Natasha is horrified, but when Luc makes her an offer she can't refuse, reluctantly packs her bags.

The deal is two weeks on a vineyard with his family, but will Luc and Natasha be able to play the perfect couple after years apart? And in the glorious Provence sun, will the old spark between them be impossible to ignore?

(P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
KC
Karen Cass
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:22
hr min
RELEASED
2020
March 19
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
434.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Summer at the French Olive Grove Summer at the French Olive Grove
2021
One Summer One Summer
2019
Where There's a Will Where There's a Will
2019
An Escape to Provence An Escape to Provence
2022
Beach Haven Beach Haven
2020
The Cosy Teashop in the Castle The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
2018