• $21.99

Publisher Description

When a body is discovered at a popular Highland landmark, it seems like just another day on the job for DCI Jack Logan and his team. 

Except this body is missing a very vital component, and given its location - The Well of Seven Heads - it seems like someone is trying to send a message. But why? And to whom? 

With pressure mounting from his superiors, 600 teenagers baying for blood, and the press sniffing around for a scandal, the only chance Jack has of cracking his latest case is if he finds a way to keep the heid, while all around are losing theirs. 

Ahead of the Game is the 10th book from best-selling Scottish crime author, JD Kirk, and is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart Macbride, and Val McDermid.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AK
Angus King
LENGTH
12:47
hr min
RELEASED
2021
March 17
PUBLISHER
Zertex Media Ltd
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
476.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought