• $19.99

Publisher Description

Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer. She doesn't know that he's hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico—an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence.

But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac—one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn't know him. And he's determined that she'll know his name—even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh, and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KZ
Kate Zane
LENGTH
11:06
hr min
RELEASED
2020
June 10
PUBLISHER
Tantor Audio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
545.9
MB

Listeners Also Bought