• $21.99

Publisher Description

“Jason Kasper’s American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue.” (Mark Greaney, number one New York Times best-selling author of the Gray Man series)

From former Special Forces officer Jason Kasper comes a gripping set of thrillers for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. Now an international best seller.

Book 1: Greatest Enemy 

Army Ranger David Rivers enters the covert underworld of ex-special operators for hire. His new team serves a faceless mastermind known as the Handler. But as the stakes continue to rise, he learns that his new employer is more ruthless than anyone he's faced in combat - and he just might be David's greatest enemy. 

Book 2: Offer of Revenge 

David Rivers wants vengeance. But to get it, he must join the secretive organization that slaughtered the only family he had. Sent into battle against a savage force of enemy fighters in Somalia, David realizes that someone inside the organization seems to know his true purpose...and has been waiting for him all along. 

Book 3: Dark Redemption 

The path to revenge leads David Rivers into a labyrinth of twisted loyalties in the violent slums of Rio de Janeiro - where he learns the betrayal of his team was just the beginning. And nothing in David’s murderous past can prepare him for what happens when he finally meets his greatest enemy face-to-face.

Perfect for fans of Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor.    

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AG
Adam Gold
LENGTH
18:06
hr min
RELEASED
2018
December 12
PUBLISHER
Jason Kasper
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
793.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Fwappinator ,

Best new author in America!

I was Captain Jason Kasper's XO on a Special Forces Operational Detachment Alpha. CPT Kasper was one of the best leaders I had the pleasure to work for in my 22+ years as a Special Forces Operator. Americans like CPT Kasper are few and far between. The only thing he does better than leading Green Berets into combat, is write novels! I highly recommend reading his work as soon as possible! 🇺🇸

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2020
2019
2021
2019
2021