Annie Beaton's Year of Positive Thinking Annie Beaton's Year of Positive Thinking

Annie Beaton's Year of Positive Thinking

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

A laugh-out-loud, feelgood read for fans of Gill Sims, Sophie Ranald and Tracy Bloom by the author of The Pissed-off Parents Club and Just Another Manic Mum Day.It's Annie Beaton's 50th birthday! But instead of getting roses and perfume, she gets sacked; her son, Ben, tells her that she's growing a beard and her husband Joe tells her he wants a divorce.Moving to the countryside to stay in her eccentric aunt's house, Annie must find her mojo again – and fast. So when she discovers a stack of self-help books – from Chicken Soup for the Soul to The Secret – Annie vows to use their advice to get her life back on track. Armed with a bookshelf of positive vibes, Annie's determined to kick her Crappy Old Year to the kerb and have a brilliantly Happy New Year. Just as soon as she's had her chin waxed...-

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
DM
Debra Michaels
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:51
hr min
RELEASED
2021
December 1
PUBLISHER
SAGA Egmont
SIZE
428.8
MB