• $21.99

Publisher Description

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from best-selling author Mark Sennen.

`We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back....'

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.

When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local pedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims....

It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
PL
Polly Lee
LENGTH
13:22
hr min
RELEASED
2014
July 18
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
615
MB