Audiobook 15 - Ballpark Mysteries

Ballpark Mysteries #15: The Baltimore Bandit (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $5.99

    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series! Next up is Baltimore!

Mike and Kate's next mystery is legendary! The great pitching legend Babe Ruth's first team was in Baltimore, so the Orioles' ballpark has one of his gloves on display. While Mike and Kate are eating pancakes with the Orioles' pitcher, the glove goes missing. The only clue they have is a gold coin . . . which points back to the pancake-eating pitcher! But how could he have done it? It will take more snacks at the ballpark, a talking parrot, and expert detective work to solve this mystery!

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
MC
Marc Cashman
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
01:12
hr min
RELEASED
2022
February 1
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
SIZE
72.3
MB

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2012
2012
2012