• $17.99

Publisher Description

You set the trap. Now you can't escape.

When an online prank goes viral and triggers a spate of gruesome murders, documentary maker Hazel Salter watches in horror. But then Hazel's childhood friend, Meredith Hickman, is the next victim, Hazel knows she has to find out what happened to her.

Is it one killer or more? Random acts of violence or part of a bigger, twisted plan?

The police have no leads, but Hazel has a theory - one she'll stop at nothing to prove - and she also has a film crew. She'll make a documentary, catch the killer, and give Meredith justice.

Her stage is the abandoned amusement park where Meredith was found.

Her cast are the family and friends the killer left behind.

And her crew? They keep disappearing, one by one...

A shocking, "just-one-more-minute" thriller with the most twisted killer you'll ever meet. This audiobook will hook you from the first minute and will keep you guessing long into the night. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Mo Hayder, and Chris Carter.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
HM
Helene Maksoud
LENGTH
09:09
hr min
RELEASED
2017
May 22
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
396.9
MB