• $19.99

Publisher Description

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN

'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS

'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN

'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE

'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE

_______________

Best friends forever.

That's the pact you made.

You'd do anything for her.

And you have.

She's always had it all.

If you could take it for yourself . . . would you?

_______________

Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies. Perfect for fans of Claire McGowan's The Other Wife and Adele Parks's Lies Lies Lies.

What readers are saying about Betray Her:

'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer

'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer

'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer

'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
OD
Olivia Dowd
LENGTH
11:19
hr min
RELEASED
2019
September 24
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
518
MB

Customer Reviews

Catcawley ,

Brilliant ending

Great read.

Listeners Also Bought