Bunker: Boxed Set (Books 1-3) (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 3.7 • 7 Ratings
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

Over 14 hours of audio in one non-stop survival thriller!

Cyber-attacks. EMPs. Invasion. War. When the end comes, few will have the ability to survive.

When a coordinated EMP attack takes out the nation’s power grid, a small town finds itself at ground zero of an all-out Russian invasion.

With limited options and no time to prepare, the citizens have no choice but to turn to a mysterious drifter, Jack Bunker, for help.

The former combat engineer has the skills to keep them alive, but he won’t be able to do it alone, not against an overwhelmingly superior force.

Somehow he’ll have to find a way to transform the mild-mannered townsfolk into military-grade warriors and lead them into battle, despite his dark past that leads some to wonder whose side is he really on?

The Bunker series is a five-part explosive, high-octane Rambo meets Red Dawn survival thriller. If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful warriors, and deep political intrigue, then you’ll love this best-selling tale of true grit from USA Today best-selling author Jay J. Falconer. Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Boyd Craven, Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Franklin Horton, M L Banner, AR Shaw, and Jack Hunt.

Rated PG-13 for violence, language, and bloodshed.

This volume contains books 1 thru 3 in the completed Mission Critical series. A five-part serial. Note: Audiobooks 4, 5, and 6 are available now. 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
GT
Gary Tiedemann
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
14:15
hr min
RELEASED
2017
June 23
PUBLISHER
Jay J. Falconer
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
694.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Jack z Johnson ,

Uses Jesus and God in vane. Don’t buy if you’re a Christian

lots of cursing.

Listeners Also Bought

2017
2017
2017
2018
2020
2021