'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3 (Unabridged) 'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3 (Unabridged)

'C' is for Coochy Coo: Malibu Mystery, Book 3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

The third book in the brand new fast-paced, funny series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum books.

Former child star Sofia Salgado is finding her feet as a trainee investigator at Malibu detective agency, Maloney Investigations, when a new case throws her, and everyone else at the agency, for a loop. Maloney Investigations are drafted in to help 13-year-old Daniel find his birth father. There's only one snag. According to Daniel's mom, former Los Angeles party girl, Candy Collins, there's more than one candidate - a lot more!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MM
Madeline Mrozek
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:27
hr min
RELEASED
2016
April 5
PUBLISHER
Sean Black
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
269.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

"D" Is for Drunk: Malibu Mystery, Book 4 (Unabridged) "D" Is for Drunk: Malibu Mystery, Book 4 (Unabridged)
2016
Lethal Bayou Beauty (Unabridged) Lethal Bayou Beauty (Unabridged)
2016
Louisiana Longshot: A Miss Fortune Mystery, Book 1 (Unabridged) Louisiana Longshot: A Miss Fortune Mystery, Book 1 (Unabridged)
2016
Dangerous Minds: A Knight and Moon Novel (Unabridged) Dangerous Minds: A Knight and Moon Novel (Unabridged)
2017
Curious Minds: A Knight and Moon Novel (Unabridged) Curious Minds: A Knight and Moon Novel (Unabridged)
2016
Scandalous Behavior (Unabridged) Scandalous Behavior (Unabridged)
2016