Can You See Her?: An Absolutely Compelling Psychological Thriller (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

What would you do if no-one was watching? 

Rachel is afraid she may have done something terrible. She's sitting in a room, being asked whether she killed someone. 

She doesn't understand how her life has changed so completely. When she was younger, heads would turn when she walked into a room. Her children needed her; her husband adored her. 

But somehow the years wore that all away. She was so busy raising her children, looking after her parents.... She can barely remember the woman she used to be, the one whose husband told her she was out of his league. The woman she is now just does the laundry and makes the dinner, and can walk into a room without anyone knowing she's there. 

She knows that she hated feeling invisible. She knows that she thought: what would it take for you to see me again? What if I did something no one thought I was capable of? 

Can You See Her? is an utterly compelling and unputdownable psychological thriller, about how far you can push a woman before she will break. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, A.J. Finn and The Silent Patient.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
TK
Tamsin Kennard
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:02
hr min
RELEASED
2020
April 22
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
431.3
MB