Collateral (The Tier One Thrillers) Collateral (The Tier One Thrillers)

Collateral (The Tier One Thrillers‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 19 Ratings
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

The newest gut-wrenching, high-stakes thriller of covert operations by Andrews & Wilson—the Wall Street Journal bestselling authors of Tier One.

After a surprise assault on Task Force Ember’s secret compound in Virginia by Russian covert operators, John Dempsey and his teammates are mourning their dead and trying to put the pieces back together. But in the ever-evolving world of shadow warfare, there is no respite for heroes or victims. Russian spymaster Arkady Zhukov, the mind behind the attack on Ember, is at it again—directing false flag operations to destabilize Ukraine and enable Russia to seize control of the Black Sea.

The American President designates Arkady and his Zetas a clear and present danger to the United States. Dempsey and his team are tasked to systematically eliminate each and every Zeta agent around the globe. But when American and Russian covert operations collide in Kiev, the “new Cold War” goes from a simmer to a boil. Escalation ensues, bringing America and her allies to the brink of world war. Unless Dempsey and Task Force Ember can derail Russia’s secret plans, the collateral damage could bring the world to its knees.

Collateral is the sixth installment of the Tier One series—the highest-rated, most authentic, pulse-pounding covert operations thriller series on the market today. Tier One follows the life and operations of former Navy SEAL John Dempsey and Task Force Ember and is written by the WSJ, Audible, and Amazon bestselling coauthor team Andrews & Wilson. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, WEB Griffin, Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney, Brad Thor, Jack Carr, and Tim Tigner.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
RP
Ray Porter
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
13:07
hr min
RELEASED
2020
September 1
PUBLISHER
Blackstone Publishing
SIZE
637.9
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Dempsey (The Tier One Thrillers) Dempsey (The Tier One Thrillers)
2023
Red Specter: Tier One Thrillers, Book 5 (Unabridged) Red Specter: Tier One Thrillers, Book 5 (Unabridged)
2019
Sons of Valor II: Violence of Action (The Sons of Valor Series) Sons of Valor II: Violence of Action (The Sons of Valor Series)
2022
Dark Intercept Dark Intercept
2021
Dark Angel: A Military Action and Supernatural Warfare Thriller Dark Angel: A Military Action and Supernatural Warfare Thriller
2022
The Sandbox (The Sandbox Series) The Sandbox (The Sandbox Series)
2023