• $19.99

Publisher Description

He knows all of her secrets...except one. 

My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes!

Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin...sex columnist.

Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.

Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you read that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.

And trust me, this is only the beginning.

This box set contains both full-length novels in Confessions, a sweet duology perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Christina Lauren! If you like second chance romance, roommate romance, or falling for your best friend's brother, you'll love this set!

- Book One: Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

- Book Two: Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!

"Funny and insightful fish-out-of-water tale." - Publishers Weekly

"The new Bridget Jones!" - Broc's Bookcase

"I absolutely couldn't put it down!" - Riddle's Reviews

"Bloody hilarious from the very beginning." - Books Glorious Books

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
AA
Annie Abate
LENGTH
16:56
hr min
RELEASED
2019
March 25
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
794.9
MB