Dark Harbor Dark Harbor

Dark Harbor

    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear-this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Here, highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci. Scott Finn survived a rough childhood to become a big shot lawyer at a major Boston firm. Now the sky's the limit-until his former lover Natalie turns up dead in Boston Harbor."This intricate novel is a tremendously satisfying and suspenseful read and will leave readers eagerly anticipating Hosp's next book."-Library Journal

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
GG
George Guidall
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:00
hr min
RELEASED
2008
February 6
PUBLISHER
Recorded Books, Inc.
SIZE
572.4
MB