Dark: The Boyne Club, Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

A debt is owed, and he takes me as payment.

HER

When my father runs up too much debt, I pay the price.

I’ve been sold.

Sold to a man who vows to break me.

A man who keeps his face hidden from me, even as his dark desires awaken mine.

It wasn’t my debt to pay, but he took me anyway.

He said he would have his payment, even if it cost me my soul.

HIM

I run the club.

If someone steps out of line, they either work for me or disappear.

But when a local man runs up too much debt, I take his daughter as payment.

She is mine to do with as I please.

I will have her completely; mind, body, and soul.

Nothing would please me more than breaking her.

I didn’t think I would feel for her.

I didn’t think I could love again.

Now I might be the one who ends up broken.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild, and W. Winters.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
Adrienne Hart, Drew Adams
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:31
hr min
RELEASED
2022
February 16
PUBLISHER
Carter Books
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
342.7
MB