• $25.99

Publisher Description

A prehistoric virus. An infectious primal hunger. Some discoveries are better left buried...

James would much rather hang out with his friends than go hunting with his father, the survivalist. What starts out as another uneventful trip, however, takes a hard turn for the worse when they’re attacked without explanation.

Panic-stricken and running for his life and trying to get back to his family, James and a handful of other survivors are forced to fight an enemy they cannot beat on grounds they do not know.

The odds are not in their favor, but if they want to survive, they must venture deep into the deadly unknown, right down to the heart of his ravenous horde.

Dead State: The Complete Boxset is an action-packed survival story focusing on fortitude, strength of character, and the power of community. If you like spine-crawling suspense mixed with post-apocalyptic grit, this is an edge-of-your seat tale you can’t afford to miss!

Dead State: The Complete Boxset is perfect for fans of David Simpson, Christopher Artinian, and Peter Meredith. Get all five full-length thrillers plus the novella Catalyst and start binge-listening to the series today!

Books included in Dead State: The Complete Boxset:



Dead State: Catalyst (Prequel)
Dead State: Fallout
Dead State: Survival Road
Dead State: Executioner
Dead State: Immune
Dead State: Evolved

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
BA
B.C. Archer
LENGTH
30:06
hr min
RELEASED
2020
October 22
PUBLISHER
Derek Shupert
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
1.3
GB

Customer Reviews

ilovetoreadgoodbooks ,

Simply terrible

This is as mediocre as you can imagine. Florid, incoherent and overwrought, this might have been written by a freshman fiction writing class.

Listeners Also Bought

2020
2018
2019
2018
2019
2018