Death in le Jardin: A Follet Valley Mystery, Book 4 (Unabridged) Death in le Jardin: A Follet Valley Mystery, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Death in le Jardin: A Follet Valley Mystery, Book 4 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From the bestselling author of Death and Croissants comes a murder mystery perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Julia Chapman, or MC Beaton


On the surface, Richard Ainsworth has life where he wants it. Middle-aged navel gazing and Olympic levels of procrastination are exactly what rural life in France should be about.

Then crisis hits his posh B&B when redoubtable housekeeper, Madame Tablier, is accused of murder. Even more surprisingly, it's the murder of a former fiancé, turned brother-in-law. None of which the stubborn old woman denies.


Valérie d'Orçay is having none of it and their investigation leads them to a strange tourist garden village, where backbiting, recriminations and even former colleagues provide a deadly scenario more tangled than knotweed.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
IM
Ian Moore
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:45
hr min
RELEASED
2024
July 4
PUBLISHER
Farrago
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
448.9
MB