Demigods Academy: Season Two (Books 4, 5, 6): Demigods Academy Chronicles, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

Return to the academy with Melany and her friends in this new season full of magic, mythology, and adventures. This bundle includes books 4-6 in the number one best-selling series Demigods Academy. A young-adult urban fantasy saga for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

After the war against Zeus, nothing is the same anymore for Melany and her crew. Despite all their losses and griefs, they must move on and rebuild a new academy where Titans, Gods, and Demigods work together to protect the human world because something strange is going on.

People on Earth aren't dying, even those who have been shot or stabbed. Melany is determined to find out who's messing around with life and death. But first, she has to deal with the new, deadly powers swirling inside her; she's more dangerous than ever.

Can she really control all those powers, or will she succumb to them?

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
Patricia Santomasso, Stephen Dexter
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
14:02
hr min
RELEASED
2021
November 18
PUBLISHER
Elisa S. Amore
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
701.9
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2021
2021
2020
2020
2020
2022