Directive One: A Riveting Spy Thriller: Michelle Reagan, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

The unthinkable happens in the skies over Florida when someone hijacks the CIA director’s flight as he returns from his daughter’s wedding.

Michelle Reagan - code name Eden - and an elite team of US Navy SEALs are sent halfway around the world to rescue him. Their high-risk mission to rescue the director and his wife becomes a full-scale assault on a heavily fortified military base.

If rescue becomes impossible, Eden will have to carry out the CIA’s best-kept secret: Directive One.

Evolved Publishing presents a nonstop thrill ride with action galore, insights into covert action tradecraft, and descriptions of exotic locales around the globe so detailed you can smell them. 

Directive One is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Dean Koontz, Brad Meltzer, and Len Deighton.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SL
Stephanie Lewis
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:39
hr min
RELEASED
2020
August 20
PUBLISHER
Evolved Publishing LLC
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
470.7
MB