Don't Believe A Word: an unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

A nail-biting domestic thriller from Patricia MacDonald. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, T.M. Logan, B.A. Paris, Liane Moriarty, Claire Dyer, Sam Carrington and Celeste Ng.

One phone call changes everything. Eden's mom is dead in what looks to be a murder-suicide. She wasn't perfect but Eden can't believe she could be a killer. But if her mom didn't do it, who did?

“Unsettling . . . filled with deep compassion.” - PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
EW
Emilea Wilson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:55
hr min
RELEASED
2021
October 14
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes
SIZE
382.3
MB