Edge of Survival Edge of Collapse, Book 6 (Unabridged) Edge of Survival Edge of Collapse, Book 6 (Unabridged)

Edge of Survival Edge of Collapse, Book 6 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.7 • 25 Ratings
    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

What lines will you cross to survive?

Three months after an EMP attack destroys the US power grid, starvation and disease have killed millions. With the end of winter finally in sight, the town of Fall Creek, Michigan balances on the precipice of collapse.

They have suffered and sacrificed. But to forge a future worth living, they will have to face the darkness within themselves. Each must decide - will they retain their humanity or choose survival at any cost?

Get the penultimate installment in the Edge of Collapse survival series now!

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they must risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

From USA Today best-selling author Kyla Stone comes the Edge of Collapse series, a gripping EMP survival story featuring flawed, complex characters, and riveting action adventure. Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence*

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
SG
Stacey Glemboski
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:57
hr min
RELEASED
2024
May 7
PUBLISHER
Paper Moon Press
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
474.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Peggy March ,

A must read!

Congratulations to Kyla on another amazing read. The narrator “Stacy” does such an amazing job. This series is so well done. Thank you.

Listeners Also Bought

Edge of Defiance: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Edge of Defiance: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller
2020
Edge of Collapse: Box Set, Books 1-3 (Unabridged) Edge of Collapse: Box Set, Books 1-3 (Unabridged)
2024
The Complete Survive the Fall Series (A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller, Books 1-5) (Unabridged) The Complete Survive the Fall Series (A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller, Books 1-5) (Unabridged)
2021
Burning Down Boise: Book One in The Way of Dan (Unabridged) Burning Down Boise: Book One in The Way of Dan (Unabridged)
2020
Blood And Banjos: The Borrowed World Series, Book 8 (Unabridged) Blood And Banjos: The Borrowed World Series, Book 8 (Unabridged)
2024
The Dark We Seek: Lost Light, Book 2 (Unabridged) The Dark We Seek: Lost Light, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2022