Enter a Murderer

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $11.99

    • $11.99

Publisher Description

The crime was committed on stage at the Unicorn Theatre, when an unloaded gun fired a very real bullet; the victim was Arthur Surbonadier, an actor clawing his way to stardom using blackmail instead of talent; the suspects included two unwilling girlfriends and several relieved blackmail victims. The stage was set for one of Chief Detective Inspector Alleyn's most baffling cases.

From 'the doyenne of traditional mystery writers' (New York Times) comes classic British crime writing in the vein of Agatha Christie and Margery Allingham.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AL
Anton Lesser
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
03:44
hr min
RELEASED
2010
June 3
PUBLISHER
Hachette Audio UK
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
144.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2011
2010
2010
2009
2009
2016