Falling Down Under

    • $2.99

    • $2.99

Publisher Description

This is an Apple Books audiobook narrated by a digital voice based on a human narrator.
Sometimes rock bottom is the best place to start.

London socialite Georgia Bailey just lost everything—the estranged father who abandoned her after her mother died, the rock-star boyfriend whose career she built from nothing, and her multi-million-dollar fortune.

Now penniless, she’s forced to return to her grandparents’ vineyard in rural Australia and the waitressing job she left behind. But fitting back into her former life isn’t going to be easy, and things aren’t quite the way she left them.

Her teenage sweetheart, now barely speaking to her, is the hot, grumpy chef she has to work for. Her childhood pet is a full-grown kangaroo that won’t stop sunbathing in the parking lot. And the vineyard, as it turns out, is in serious financial trouble.

But Georgia already lost one family this year. She’s not about to lose another one—not if she can help it.

Falling Down Under is a coming-home, second-chance romance recommended for fans of Lauren Landish and Sandra Bullock’s Hope Floats.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
AB
Apple Books
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:08
hr min
RELEASED
2022
December 14
PUBLISHER
Trash Dogs Media LLC
SIZE
500
MB